Home » Milestones » Obituaries
  • Joseph Bekefi

    Joseph Bekefi

    Joseph Bekefi, 79 years old, died after a short illness at Chilton Memorial Hospital, Pequannock Twp., N.J., on Monday, Sept. 22,...

    • Sep 23, 2014 04:34 pm
  • Everett 'Bucko' Diglio, Jr.

    Everett 'Bucko' Diglio, Jr.

    Everett “Bucko” Diglio, Jr., age 23, unexpectedly passed away on Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014, from injuries sustained...

    • Sep 22, 2014 02:37 pm
  • Areta A. McIvers

    Areta A. McIvers, age 56, passed away on Friday, Sept. 19, 2014, at her residence. Born in The Bronx, New York, Areta had lived...

    • Sep 22, 2014 02:26 pm
  • Addalyln LuAnn Yetter, Cole Walter Yetter

    Addalyn LuAnn Yetter and Cole Walter Yetter, twins, prematurely passed away on Tuesday, September 16, 2014 at Newton Medical...

    • Sep 19, 2014 02:12 pm
  • Walter Webb

    Walter Webb, 94, died Monday, Sept. 15, 2014, at Newton Medical Center. Mr. Webb, son of the late Orval and Harriet (McCloud)...

    • Sep 17, 2014 12:28 pm
  • Linda R. Eurich

    Linda R. Eurich, age 60, passed away on Sunday, Sept. 14, 2014, at Newton Medical Center. Born in Newton to the late Francis and...

    • Sep 16, 2014 04:10 pm
  • Marjorie Dinter Cloke

    Marjorie Dinter Cloke, age 82, passed away on Friday, Sept. 12, 2014 at Morristown Medical Center. Born on Feb. 26, 1932, in...

    • Sep 15, 2014 03:19 pm
  • Dorothy J. Rainey

    Dorothy J. Rainey, age 56, passed away on Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014 at Newton Medical Center. Born in Ridgewood, Dorothy served...

    • Sep 15, 2014 03:11 pm
  • Gregory Willis Compton

    Gregory Willis Compton, 47, died Wednesday September 10, 2014 at M.S. Hershey Medical Center in Hershey, Pa. Mr. Compton, son of...

    • Sep 12, 2014 03:24 pm
  • William R. Leek

    William R. Leek, 71 years old, died unexpectedly at Newton Medical Center on Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014. Born to Scott and Arlie Leek...

    • Sep 12, 2014 03:20 pm
  • Aixa Rakay

    Aixa Rakay died on Sunday, Sept. 7, 2014. She was 83.

    • Sep 9, 2014 01:19 pm
  • Emily C. LaBarr

    Emily C. LaBarr, 99, passed away peacefully at her home with her family by her side on Saturday, September 7, 2014. Born in...

    • Sep 8, 2014 12:24 pm
  • Hazel Elizabeth Milhoan Owens

    Hazel Elizabeth Milhoan Owens, age 94, passed away on Friday, Sept. 5, 2014 at Bristol Glen Retirement Community. Born in...

    • Sep 8, 2014 12:09 pm
  • William Hicks Jr. of Port Jervis dies at age 92

    William Hicks Jr. of Port Jervis died on Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014, at home. He was 92.

    • Sep 5, 2014 03:02 pm
  • Thomas J. Elliot, Jr.

    Thomas J. Elliott, Jr., 84, passed away at Newton Medical Center on Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014. Born in Hawthorne, N.J., he was the...

    • Sep 4, 2014 04:05 pm
  • Ethel J. Gratzel

    Ethel J. Gratzel, 86, formerly of Northampton, passed away Monday, September 1, 2014, in Preakness Health Center, Wayne, New...

    • Sep 4, 2014 03:15 pm